Cheira Mal Ai? Aqui tambem! Visita-nos

[Album] Snoop Doggy Dogg - Dayz On Death Row [2009]


01. Intro
02. G´z Up Hoez Down (feat. Robert ´Hug´ Huggins)
03. No More Games (feat. Nate Dogg & Prince Ital Joe)
04. We Just Wanna Party Wi´t U (feat. Jermaine Dupri)
05. Gangsta Shit (feat. Kurupt)
06. The Fatha Figga (feat. JT The Bigga Figga & Big Daddy Charles)
07. Work It Out (feat. Shaquille O´Neil & Mista Grimm)
08. Freaky Tales
09. Lil´ Crip-A-Lot
10. U Bring Me Up (feat. KCi & Jojo)
11. Niggaz Iz Lyke Dat (feat. Chocolate, CPO & Tre´ Deuce)
12. Player´s Way (feat. Rick James)
13. Once Again
14. Let Them Understand Perfection 9feat. Foesum)
15. Gettin´ Funky (feat. SWV)
16. Let Me Hit Somethin´
17. Doin´ Time [Snoop Time Remix] (feat. Sublime)
18. Street Life [BONUS TRACK] (feat. Prince Ital Joe & 2Pac)

Tamanho: 180 Mb


Related Posts

Sem resposta a "[Album] Snoop Doggy Dogg - Dayz On Death Row [2009]"

Enviar um comentário