Cheira Mal Ai? Aqui tambem! Visita-nos

[Album] Arctic Monkeys - Humbug (2009)


1. My Propeller
2. Crying Lightning
3. Dangerous Animals
4. Secret Door
5. Potion Approaching
6. Fire And The Thud
7. Cornerstone
8. Dance Little Liar
9. Pretty Visitors
10. The Jeweller's Hands

Related Posts

1 Resposta a [Album] Arctic Monkeys - Humbug (2009)

3 de agosto de 2009 às 11:54

Protecting Your Rights on the Internet
Tel 44-(0)208-323 8013
Fax 44-(0)208 323 8080

Hi DH,

On behalf of Domino Records and the Arctic Monkeys, we would kindly ask you not to post copies of "Humbug" on your site (or any non-preview tracks from the Arctic Monkeys new album - release date 24th August).

We do appreciate that you are fans of / are promoting the Arctic Monkeys, but the labels and artist would greatly appreciate your co-operation in removing your links to the pirate files in question.

Thank you for respecting the artist's and labels' wishes and, if you / your readers want good quality, non-pirated, preview tracks, then a full length version of "Crying Lightning" is available for fans and bloggers to link to / post / host etc ... for further details of the new album, on-line promotions, videos and 2009 shows, check-out the official Arctic Monkeys site as well as ...... and keep an eye on these official sources for details of further Arctic Monkeys news, mixes, preview material and on-line promotions.

As you will appreciate, this post is written on a without prejudice basis and, as such, all of our clients' accumulated, worldwide rights and remedies remain strictly reserved : please excuse this required formality.

With Thanks & Regards,


Enviar um comentário