Cheira Mal Ai? Aqui tambem! Visita-nos

[Album] Elton John – Greatest Hits


CD 1
01. Weight of the World
02. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
03. Blue Eyes
04. Candle in the Wind
05. Blessed
06. I Stop and I Breathe
07. Sacrifice
08. A Word In Spanish
09. Can You Feel the Love Tonight
10. Rocket Man (I Think It’s Going to Be a Long Long Time)
11. Your Song
12. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
13. Idol
14. Daniel
15. Nikita
16. The One
17. Circle of Life
18. Believe

CD 2:

01. Electricity
02. Bridge
03. All That I’m Allowed
04. Wouldn’t Have You Any Other Way (NYC)
05. Turn the Lights Out When You Leave
06. Tinderbox
07. Don’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me
08. Tiny Dancer
09. Honky Cat
10. Bennie and the Jets
11. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
12. Crocodile Rock
13. I’m Still Standing
14. I Don’t Wanna Go On With You Like That
15. Something About the Way You Look Tonight
16. I Want Love
17. This Train Don’t Stop There Anymore

Related Posts

Sem resposta a "[Album] Elton John – Greatest Hits"

Enviar um comentário